New Logo

CFPVA's Mission:
Paralyzed Veterans of America Central Florida, a Congressional Chartered Veterans Service Organization, provides a platform of Advocacy, Education and Research, Communication, Adaptive Sports and Recreation for Veterans paralyzed as a result of spinal cord injury or dysfunction in an effort to afford them with the highest quality of healthcare and life experiences.

Contacts: . .

,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Our Office Address:

2711 South Design Ct.
Sanford, FL 32773-8120
Telephone: (407) 328-7041
Fax: (407) 328-7139

Chapter office E-mail: ccentralflorida16@cfl.rr.com

President: Steve Kirk ..................................................... e-mail: skirk@centralfloridapva.org
Vice President: Sean Gibbs ............................................ e-mail: sgibbs@centralfloridapva.org
Treasurer: Connie Lukas ................................................ e-mail: clukas@centralfloridapva.org
Secretary: Connie Lukas ................................................ e-mail: clukas@centralfloridapva.org
Executive Director: John DeMauro ............................... e-mail: jdemauro@centralfloridapva.org
National Director: Steve Kirk ........................................ e-mail: skirk@centralfloridapva.org
Sports Director: Brian Terwilliger .................................. e-mail: bterwilliger@centralfloridapva.org
Function Committee: Patricia Griffith ……………....... e-mail: pgriffith@centralfloridapva.org
Membership/Volunteer Director: Brenda Ciccarello...... e-mail: bciccarello@centralfloridapva.org
Office Manager: Joanne Poreitti .................................... e-mail: jporetti@centralfloridapva.org
Editor: Stephanie Mojica ………………….......…........ e-mail: smojica@centralfloridapva.org

 

 

Wheels Helping Warriors Vehicle Donation: (855) 744-0782 or www.wheelshelpingwarriors.org


.... Miami Area (Florida Chapter)................ Tampa Area (Gulf Coast Chapter)
3799 N. Andrews Avenue .................... 15435 North Florida Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309 ................. Tampa, FL 33613
Phone: 954-565-8885 ....................... Phone: 813-264-1111
Fax: 954-565-8843 ......................... Fax: 813-264-6285
E-mail: pvaf@aol.com ...................... E-mail: info@floridagulfcoastpva.org
Website: http://www.pvaf.org .............. Website: http://www.floridagulfcoastpva.org


National Office Address:


801 18th St. N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20006
Telephone: (800) 424-8200
Website: http://www.pva.org/



Florida's PVA National Service Offices

Orlando Veterans Affairs Medical Center...... Lake City National Service Office
13800 Veterans Way, Orlando, FL 32827........ North Florida/South Georgia Veterans Health Care System
Phone:(407) 515-6003 .........................619 S. Marion Ave. (Room 115-62)
Orlando, FL 32803 ........................... Lake City, FL 32025-5808
....................... .... ................ Phone: 386-755-3016 Ext: 2236 ... Fax: 386 745-7378

Tampa VAMC .................................. Miami VAMC - SCI Service 128
13000 Bruce B. Downs Blvd Rm CO52-38 ........ 1201 N.W. 16th St., Rm 1C139
Tampa, FL 33612 ............................. Miami, FL 33125
813-978-5841 ................................
305-575-7180

Archives ButtonHome Page